Tell your money what to do with a personal budget

John Cook
11 min readFeb 4, 2019

Have you ever been in a situation where its the middle of the month and you take a peak into your bank account or wallet and thought to yourself “where the hell did my money go”? It used to happen to me, alot. It almost felt like there was more month than money! The crazy part is that I really didn’t know where my money was going, I had a general idea…like “yeah I have to pay rent, utilities, go out to dinner” and other stuff but I couldnt tell you with any level of confidence how many digital subscriptions I had, how much I spent in gas, or even how much I spent eating…

--

--

John Cook

Advocate of transparent financial systems & governments that serve the people | Macro, markets & crypto research @ http://frontruncrypto.com